

Competition Law Association

British Group of the
Ligue Internationale du Droit de la Concurrence
(International League for Competition Law)

www.competitionlawassociation.org.uk www.ligue.org



The 16th Burrell Competition Lecture and Dinner Tuesday 1st April, 2014 The Old Hall, Lincoln's Inn, London WC2A 3TL

The Right Honourable the Lord Neuberger of Abbotsbury
President of the Supreme Court

"Intellectual Property: European Tribunals & UK Courts"

The Lecture will commence at **6.00 pm** in The Old Hall followed by the Reception and Dinner from **7.15 pm**Event will conclude by **10.30 pm**

Rates and Registration

Full Rate: £120 (Dinner & Lecture) / £55 (Lecture Only)

Concessionary Rate: £75 (Dinner & Lecture) / £35 (Lecture Only)

Full-time academic or public sector/regulator employees only (other than secondees from private practice)

Associate Rate: £20.00 (Lecture Only)

Students, trainee solicitors & pupil barristers only

To register for this event, please visit the "new events" section of the CLA website at: www.competitionlawassociation.org.uk

If you are attending the dinner and have any special dietary requirements, please email the CLA Administrator, Suzanne Snook at: admin@competitionlawassociation.org.uk.

CHAIRMAN:	James Flynn QC	Brick Court Chambers: Telephone: 020 7379 3550; Email: james.flynn@brickcourt.co.uk
VICE-CHAIRMAN:	Susan Singleton	Singletons: Telephone: 020 8866 1934; Email: susan@singlelaw.com
NATIONAL REPORTER GENERAL:	George Peretz	Monckton Chambers: Telephone: 020 7405 7211; Email: gperetz@monckton.com
TREASURER:	Jeremy Robinson	Kennedys: Telephone: 020 7337 0392; Email: jrobinson@kennedys-law.com
SECRETARY:	Sharon Horwitz	Ofcom: Telephone: 020 7783 4036; Email: sharon.horwitz@ofcom.org.uk
PUBLICITY SECRETARY:	Jenny Block	Pinsent Masons: Telephone: 020 7490 9685; Email: jennyblock@virginmedia.com
ADMINISTRATOR:	Suzanne Snook	Telephone: 01245 355 333; Email: admin@competitionlawassociation.org.uk
OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBERS:	Euan Burrows, Kim Dietzel, Bruce Kilpatrick, Celia Lloyd Davidson, Nathalie Lobel-Lastmann, Munesh Mahtani, Christopher Morcom QC, Giles Pratt, Nicholas Saunders, Christopher Stothers.	